School Calendar & Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

 

Term Starts: Thursday 2nd September

Half Term Week: Monday 18th – Friday 29th October inclusive

Return to school: Monday 1st November

End of Term: Wednesday 15th December (12pm finish)

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Term Starts: Thursday 6th January

Half Term Week: Monday 14th – 18th February inclusive

Return to school: Monday 21st February

End of Term: Wednesday 30th March (12pm finish)

 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts: Thursday 21st April

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May (school closed)

Half Term week: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June inclusive

Return to school: Monday 6th June

End of Term: Wednesday 6th July (12pm finish)